header
Contact Us

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

You can email us: info@mgscv.org or
Call the shop: (510) 887-9007
We are located: 20948 A Corsair Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545
Mailing address: MGSCV, P.O. Box 2145, Castro Valley, CA 94546

If you would like to become a member please click here for an application and instructions. A yearly membership for a single individual costs $35 and $60 for a couple. Please see the application for further information on how to contact the shop manager for your orientation and first appointment with a cabochon instructor. Any and all future appointments should be made with the instructor. We are a non-profit educational club and can not allow use of our equipment and shop for the purposes of a personal business or production for sales.

2014 Officers

President - Bonnie Andrade - president@mgscv.org
Vice President - - vp@mgscv.org
Secretary - Sheryl Cooper - secretary@mgscv.org 510-589-8858
Treasurer - Betty Milam - treasurer@mgscv.org
1st Year Director - Norm Hodgson - director1@mgscv.org
2nd Year Director - Mike Cox - director2@mgscv.org
3d Year Director - Jodi Minshall - director3@mgscv.org
Federation Director - Mike McBride - federation@mgscv.org
Shop Manager - Beth Farmer - shopmanager@mgscv.org
Show Chairman - Cathy Miller - showchair@mgscv.org
Membership Chair - Anthony Cooper - membership@mgscv.org 510-589-5292
Petrograph Editor - Diana Cohoon - editor@mgscv.org
Past President - Ron Miller - PastPresident@mgscv.org

Appointed:

Shop Steering Committee Chair -
Scholarship Chair - Mary Howell - scholarship@mgscv.org
Librarian - Mary Howell - librarian@mgscv.org
Historian - Jamie McDonald - historian@mgscv.org
Purchasing Agent – Beth Farmer - purchasing@mgscv.org
Education Coordinator - Shirley Buschke - education@mgscv.org
Field Trip Coordinator- Brian Gray - fieldtrip@mgscv.org
Parliamentarian - Howard "Doc" Buschke - parliamentarian@mgscv.org
Reception/Hostess - Jim Ewing - reception@mgscv.org
Sunshine Reporter – All members
Door Prizes - Bonnie Andrade - DoorPrize@mgscv.org
Web Master - Anthony Cooper -WebMaster@mgscv.org 510-589-5292

Problems with the web site, contact WebMaster@MGSCV.org.