header
Contact Us

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

You can email us: info@mgscv.org or
Call the shop: (510) 887-9007
We are located: 20948 A Corsair Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545
Mailing address: MGSCV, P.O. Box 2145, Castro Valley, CA 94546

Membership

If you would like to become a member please click here for an application and instructions. A yearly membership for a single individual costs $45 and $80 for a couple. Please see the application for further information on how to contact the shop manager for your orientation and first appointment with a cabochon instructor. Any and all future appointments should be made with the instructor. We are a 501c3 non-profit educational club and can not allow use of our equipment and shop for the purposes of a personal business or production for sales. Application

2017 Officers

Elected:

Title Name Email Phone
President Bonnie Andrade president@mgscv.org  
Vice President Neil Delfino vp@mgscv.org  
Secretary Betty Milam secretary@mgscv.org  
Treasurer Sheryl Cooper treasurer@mgscv.org 510-589-8858
Director Michelle Bennette director1@mgscv.org  
Director Jodi Minshall director2@mgscv.org  
Director Norm Hodgson director3@mgscv.org  
Federation Director Mike McBride federation@mgscv.org  
Shop Manager Beth Farmer shopmanager@mgscv.org  
Show Chairman Cathy Miller showchair@mgscv.org  
Membership Chair Tony Cooper membership@mgscv.org 510-589-5292
Petrograph Editor Peggy Lew editor@mgscv.org  
Past President Howard "Doc" Buschke pastpresident@mgscv.org  

Appointed:

Title Name Email Phone
Scholarship Chair Mary Howell scholarship@mgscv.org  
Librarian Mary Howell librarian@mgscv.org  
Historian Norm Hodgson historian@mgscv.org  
Purchasing Agent Beth Farmer purchasing@mgscv.org  
Education Coordinator Shirley Buschke education@mgscv.org  
Field Trip Coordinator Mike Cox fieldtrip@mgscv.org  
Parliamentarian Howard "Doc" Buschke parliamentarian@mgscv.org  
Reception/Hostess Jim Ewing reception@mgscv.org  
Sunshine Reporter All members info@mgscv.org  
Door Prizes Bonnie Andrade doorprize@mgscv.org  
Web Master Tony Cooper webmaster@mgscv.org 510-589-5292

Problems with the web site, contact WebMaster@MGSCV.org.